Living Through 5 Senses

Living in the present means living through the 5 senses and not allowing mind to take control. When mind takes control, there is too much repetition of thoughts which drains lot of energy and the experience of bliss is lost.

A spiritual practice can be derived taking a clue from Gita 8.7 (all the time remember Me and fight as well) about how to live life though not in the strict sense of the words. While doing any activity keep on living (paying attention) through your senses every now and then. This way, mind will not be able to take over you easily.

Manish Verma on FacebookManish Verma on TwitterManish Verma on Youtube
Manish Verma
Vedic Astrology Courses, Vedanta Courses, Vedic Astrologer Online Bhopal.

Vedic Astrologer
Astrology Courses
Vedanta Course
Physics Lectures
Guitar & Vocals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *