Permanent Significators

Permanent/nitya/fixed significators/karakas for the houses:

House No. Brihat Parashara Hora Shastra Phala Deepika, Sarvartha Chintamani, Jataka Parijata etc.
1 Su Su
2 Ju Ju
3 Ma Ma
4 Mo Mo, Me
5 Ju Ju
6 Ma Ma, Sa
7 Ve Ve
8 Sa Sa
9 Ju Ju, Su
10 Me Me, Ju, Su, Sa
11 Ju Ju
12 Sa Sa


Manish Verma on FacebookManish Verma on TwitterManish Verma on Youtube
Manish Verma
Astrology Courses, Vedanta Courses, Astrologer Online Bhopal.

Astrology Courses
Pay Online
Vedanta Course
Physics Lectures

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *